Beginners guide to video recording with D-SLR

I just saw while surfing that there is whole new beginners guide to filmimg with your video compatible D-SLR. Just head over to dpreview.com or hit the link.
http://www.dpreview.com/learn/?/Guides/hd_beginners_guide_01.htm

I thought this could be interesring… For me it will be for sure because still I’m a total noob to all this video stuff. Anyway, I have this function and from time to time, it tickles in my fingers to press the viedo button. But in the end, most of the time only crappy, shaky and hectic viedo come as a result. Perhaps this will change from now on. Who knows…

That’s all for now because my plane to Milano (Italy) is leaving soon.

M

Leave a Reply

