Photo of the week #01.2009: spring, at last!

Well, after my photography depression with almost no photos posted for a long time creativity begins to blossom once more. yesterday was the first real spring day weatherlike, so I took my dog and of course my camera with all my stuff and went to a nearby park. There was this carpet of little blue flowers all over the place. I played a little with depth of field and here are two results.
It’s good to feel the sun again! Happy springtime!
Until next week. Martin

_MG_9852, ursprünglich hochgeladen von martin zeile photography

_MG_9883, ursprünglich hochgeladen von martin zeile photography

Leave a Reply

