Photo of the week #11 (KW28) another double feature: Skateboarder

Skater1GreyOriginal-2, ursprünglich hochgeladen von martin zeile photography

Skater2Original, ursprünglich hochgeladen von martin zeile photography

Well I blog this a little earlier, because I don’t know if I will find the time next week.
As I said, I tried to get a little more in sports photography lately. Therefore I was looking for less “still life” sports but real action.
I saw a bunch of skateboarders this Monday and asked if I could take some shots while practicing jumps. Look what turned out…

Photo taken at the river Elbe in Magdeburg, Germany with Conan EOS 40D and wide-angle Lns 17-55mm f/2.8 stopped down two steps at about 40mm at ISO 400 (if I remember it right or was it 100?).

One response to “Photo of the week #11 (KW28) another double feature: Skateboarder

Leave a Reply

